Contact

Welcome to all patients at our dental clinic in Gatineau. We are proud to offer a comprehensive range of dental treatments to meet all our patients’ needs. Come meet us now on Belleau Street, in the Val-Tétreau neighbourhood.

Contact us

ADRESS
80. rue Belleau
Gatineau(Québec)
J9A 1H1
PHONE
EMAIL
info@drdavidcote.com

Our clinic hours

The opening hours of our dental clinic are extended to allow us to offer our patients appointments that suit their busy schedule, while respecting reasonable deadlines.

08:00 AM – 08:00 PM
08:00 AM – 08:00 PM
08:00 AM – 05:00 PM
08:00 AM – 08:00 PM
08:00 AM – 04:00 PM

Parking

We supply our patients with a large parking area in which they can leave their car on the day of their appointment, all day long. Thanks to the many bus routes serving the clinic on the way to Downton Ottawa and Gatineau, our patients don’t have to worry about parking when they come visit us.

How to get there:

By car

From Hull, take Laurier Street heading west and continue on Alexandre-Taché Boulevard for about 1.7 km. Belleau Street will be on your left after the University of Québec in Outaouais Building. The clinic is on the corner of Belleau Street and Alexandre-Taché Boulevard.

From Downton Ottawa, go to Wellington Street towards Gatineau. Keep to the right lanes to cross the Portage Bridge. Then use the left lanes to turn left on Laurier West. Continue on Alexandre-Taché Boulevard for about 1.7 km. Belleau Street will be on your left after the University of Québec in Outaouais Building. The clinic is on the corner of Belleau Street and Alexandre-Taché Boulevard.

By bus

Several bus routes serve the stop located in front of the clinic, on the corner of Belleau Street and Alexandre-Taché Boulevard. The clinic is thus easily accessible for residents and workers of the Ottawa, Gatineau, Hull and Aylmer areas.

From Gatineau, the clinic is served by the 800 bus route (Rapibus). This bus can be caught, heading west, at the Gappe, Les Promenades and Cité Stations.

From Hull, routes 22, 24 and 29 serve the clinic. From Aylmer, the following bus routes also stop at the clinic: 40, 41, 44, 45, 46, 47, 55 and 59.

From Ottawa, routes 29, 39, 40, 41, 44, 45, 47, 55 and 59 all serve the clinic.

For specific directions based on your address, consult the STO Plani-Bus:
https://www.planibus.sto.ca/hastinfo/.

Making appointments

First appointment?
08:00 AM – 08:00 PM
08:00 AM – 05:00 PM
08:00 AM – 08:00 PM
08:00 AM – 04:00 PM
access for handicapped

Free parking for patients


80. rue Belleau Gatineau (Québec)
J9A 1H1

logo Site map

Contact

Bienvenue à tous les patients à notre clinique dentaire de Gatineau. Nous sommes fiers d’y offrir une gamme complète de soins dentaires afin de répondre aux besoins de tous nos patients. Venez nous rencontrer dès maintenant sur la rue Belleau, dans le quartier Val-Tétreau.

Pour nous joindre

ADRESSE
80. rue Belleau
Gatineau(Québec)
J9A 1H1
TÉLÉPHONE
COURRIEL
info@drdavidcote.com

Nos heures d’ouverture

Les heures d’ouverture de notre clinique dentaire sont étendues afin de nous permettre d’offrir à nos patients des rendez-vous qui conviennent à leur horaire chargé, tout en respectant des délais raisonnables.

8 h à 20 h
8 h à 20 h
8 h à 17 h
8 h à 20 h
8 h à 16 h

Stationnement

Nous mettons à la disposition de nos patients un grand stationnement, dans lequel ils peuvent laisser leur voiture le jour de leur rendez-vous, et ce, pour toute la journée. Grâce aux nombreux autobus qui desservent la clinique vers le centre-ville d’Ottawa et de Gatineau, nos patients n’ont pas à se soucier du stationnement de leur voiture lorsqu’ils viennent nous visiter.

Comment se rendre :

En voiture

À partir de Hull, empruntez la rue Laurier en direction ouest et continuez sur le boulevard Alexandre-Taché. Demeurez sur ce dernier pendant environ 1,7 km. La rue Belleau se trouvera à votre gauche après le pavillon de l’Université du Québec en Outaouais. La clinique se trouve à l’angle de la rue Belleau et du boulevard Alexandre-Taché.

À partir du centre-ville d’Ottawa, allez sur la rue Wellington en direction de Gatineau. Demeurez sur les voies de droite pour emprunter le Pont du Portage. Utilisez ensuite les voies de gauche pour tourner à gauche sur la rue Laurier Ouest. Continuez sur le boulevard Alexandre-Taché. Demeurez sur ce dernier pendant environ 1,7 km. La rue Belleau se trouvera à votre gauche après le pavillon de l’Université du Québec en Outaouais. La clinique se trouve à l’angle de la rue Belleau et du boulevard Alexandre-Taché.

En transport en commun

Plusieurs lignes d’autobus desservent l’arrêt qui est situé devant la clinique, à l’angle de la rue Belleau et du boulevard Alexandre-Taché. Ainsi, notre clinique dentaire est facile d’accès pour les résidents et pour ceux qui travaillent dans les secteurs Ottawa, Gatineau, Hull et Aylmer.

À partir de Gatineau, la clinique est desservie par l’autobus 800 (Rapibus). Cet autobus peut être pris, en direction ouest, aux stations de la Gappe, Les Promenades et de la Cité.

À partir du secteur Hull, les autobus 22, 24 et 29 desservent la clinique. À partir du secteur Aylmer, les lignes d’autobus 40, 41, 44, 45, 46. 47, 55 et 59 passent à l’arrêt ci-haut mentionné.

À partir d’Ottawa, plusieurs autobus desservent la clinique, soit les lignes 29, 39, 40, 41, 44, 45, 47, 55 et 59.

Pour obtenir les indications exactes en fonction de votre adresse, consultez l’outil Planibus de la STO : https://www.planibus.sto.ca/hastinfo/

Prise de rendez-vous

Un premier rendez-vous?
8 h à 20 h
8 h à 17 h
8 h à 20 h
8 h à 16 h
accés pour handicapé

stationnement gratuit pour les patients

80. rue Belleau Gatineau(Québec)
J9A 1H1

logo Plan de site